Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Add feedback Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members Photos Blogs Articles
MAB22 Photos
Friends
General Info
NickName:MAB22
Misc Info
Sex:Female
Country:United States
State/Province:Minnesota
About me
Headline:Looking for my strong and steady in God
About me:Hi. I’m 22 years old and was born and raised in Minnesota. I was also born and raised a traditional Roman Catholic. I currently attend a CMRI chapel (Sedevacantist) for Mass every Sunday.

I was raised on a farm where I became very familiar with hard labor and great responsibilities. I was homeschooled for most of my life but was a Catholic boarding student my last year of school. After graduating I moved back with my family in Minnesota where I currently live. I have 11 siblings in which I number 6 in the lineup.

I spend much of my time working at a full time job, where I hold a supervisor position. However, I really enjoy helping out on the family farm, baking, and being outdoors.
Looking for:I am looking for a responsible and mature young man who shares my views as a Catholic. He must also want as many children as God wishes to bless him with. I also would like to homeschool my children and hope to have the support from my husband in that regard. I was raised in the country on a farm and would also like to give my children the same lifestyle, or at least in the country where they will have space to run and play. I would have no problem relocating to another state or even some other countries.
Check out: SSPX Catholic Singles - Copyright © 2020 TLM Singles