Links News Contact Us About us Privacy Terms FAQ Add feedback Invite a friend Bookmark
Home Members Photos Blogs Articles
Justin Photos
Rescue 1
General Info
Misc Info
Country:United States
About me
About me:Hello everyone! My name's Justin. I come from a family of seven (Dad, Mom and five siblings) and we were all raised Catholic and homeschooled. I currently work full-time as a Firefighter/EMT and part-time as an ER Technician. I love the opportunity to help people and hopefully make the worst day of their life a little better, and of course, the adrenaline charged atmosphere is fantastic!

I enjoy spending time with my family, playing with our black Labrador, and canoeing. I enjoy being an amateur meteorologist/weather spotter. I used to be very active in Amateur (Ham) Radio; one of these days I'll dust off my equipment and get back on the air. In addition to my paid fire department, I also am on my county's volunteer department which keeps me busy. I spend quite a bit of time working out to stay in shape for the physical demands of my line of work and of course for overall health as well. I love listening to all kinds of music, from Gregorian Chant to Country and Christian music and pretty much anything in between. I have a pretty broad taste in music, so if the lyrics are wholesome there's a good chance I'll like it!

Living as a Catholic and trying to maintain your "edge" in these times is a challenge, but I do the best that I can and try to have an active prayer life.

Looking for:Really, I'm just looking for a genuinely Catholic young lady who's up to the challenge of raising a family. I believe St. Raphael will help me find the right girl!

Check out: SSPX Catholic Singles - Copyright © 2020 TLM Singles